A great set up…

You can either set yourself up for success or set yourself up to fail. So yes, I did attack the banana pudding! But, I immediately reminded myself as long as it’s in my house I’m probably going to eat it. Or I will obsess about it until I do. Needless to say, I have now purged my kitchen of the foods that I crave the most. “Goodbye leftover holiday food…you are not worth it!” From now on protein shakes, fruit, veggies, and lean meats for me. And sweet potatoes!…I love sweet potatoes.
I will be posting some of my fav skinny recipes to help get me on track and pumped about eating healthy. This one is from one of my favorite blogs…”The girl who ate everything.”
Crockpot pork carnitas…genius.

http://www.the-girl-who-ate-everything.comp/2011/05/easy-crockpot-pork-carnitas.html

Anything on a tortilla seems like the right thing to do!

20131202-214247.jpg

Leave a Reply

